According to Astrology, there is a connection between the astrological phenomena and whatsoever happens with human beings on this earth. Therefore, astrology refers to the position of planets and stars in which a person was born, and they believe that these stars and planets pre-decide the fate of a human on earth.

In the western civilization, astrology mainly consists of horoscopes that represent the traits and personality of a person, while according to eastern civilization, astrology refers to the reading of palmistry that is reading the lines on the hands of an individual that decides their fate.

In India, different cultures and religions form different forms of astrology. India is a country with varied cultures, and with varied cultures come varied opinions and perceptions, that gives rise to various forms of astrology. Some read hands while others even read the lines on the forehead and lines on the feet.

See More: Kerala Vedic Astrology

Astrology has its roots in the 3rdmillennium BC. The concepts of astrology are also used in medicine, alchemy and meteorology.

Astrology is not as simple as reading horoscopes in the newspaper. It has an underlying complex meaning, that is only known by a few. So, today we will discuss more Marathi astrology.

Stage of Astrology in Marathi:

They are various stages in understanding Marathi astrology.

Stage 1: Astrological Symbols:

This segment constitutes understanding the primary language of Marathi astrology. Each sign and planet present on earth has different and unique symbols. To understand Marathi astrology, one should understand the underlying meanings.

Stage 2: Understanding Of The Zodiac Signs:

Zodiac sign consists of seven categories. One needs to understand them thoroughly.

Stage 3: Interpretation Of Zodiac Signs:

Aries, Cancer, Taurus, etc., are all zodiac signs. One needs to have a thorough understanding of them on a large. The zodiac signs are as follows: Aquarius, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Gemini, Sagittarius, Scorpion, Libra, Pisces, and Aries.

See More: Palm Astrology For Girls

Stage 4: Know How Of Planets:

The 12 signs of the zodiac have 12 planets associated with them. This means every sign is associated with a planet.

Since its inception, astrology has always been a controversial topic. Most people do not believe in any such existence. Scepticism is highly associated with any form of astrology. It has very few scientific applications and implication which is the primary reason for people doubting its existence.

Astrology is not a proven study.

12 Signs of Marathi Astrology:

The basic signs of Marathi Astrology fall under three broad categories. They are as follows:

  1. The cardinal signs: Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn are included in the cardinal signs. They represent vitality, movement and dynamics.
  2. The mutable signs: Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces are included in the mutable signs. They are known for their adaptability. These signs are capable of modifications and changes in life. They can bring about changes in the conditions of life they live in.
  3. The fixed signs: Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, and Aquarius are included in the fixed signs. They are known for their down to earth, fixity and stable nature. They have great willpower and often bring significant changes due to their rigid firm nature.

Astrology is a belief. There are no proven records that can judge the authenticity of it. If you believe it, it is the world for you and if you do not, it doesn’t exist. Kundali matching is also a part of astrology that is practiced by various Indian families before deciding whether two individuals will are compatible to enter into holy matrimony.